top of page

Company Directory

Executive Director

Susie Huhn

Extension – 102

Email: shuhn@tucsonres.org

 

Associate Directors

Richard San Jose

Extension – 111

Email: rsanjose@tucsonres.org

Cindy Gallon

Extension – 125

Email: cgallon@tucsonres.org

Adult Dev Homes Specialist

Lorenia Medina-Diaz

Extension – 121

Email: lmedina-diaz@tucsonres.org

Program Directors

Mike Janes

Extension – 108

Email: mjanes@tucsonres.org

Allison Boudreau

Extension – 110

Email: aboudreau@tucsonres.org

 

Lori Petry

Extension – 109

Email: lpetry@tucsonres.org

Sandra Caterino

Extension – 107

Email: scaterino@tucsonres.org

You can safely send your confidential questions/comments by using the form below. 

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page