Company Directory

Executive Director

Robert Bennetti

Extension – 102

Email: bbennetti@tucsonres.org

 

Associate Directors

Richard San Jose

Extension – 111

Email: rsanjose@tucsonres.org

Cindy Gallon

Extension – 125

Email: cgallon@tucsonres.org

Adult Dev Homes Specialist

Lorenia Medina-Diaz

Extension – 121

Email: lmedina-diaz@tucsonres.org

Program Directors

Mike Janes

Extension – 112

Email: mjanes@tucsonres.org

Allison Boudreau

Extension – 110

Email: aboudreau@tucsonres.org

 

Lori Petry

Extension – 109

Email: lpetry@tucsonres.org

Sandra Caterino

Extension – 107

Email: scaterino@tucsonres.org

You can safely send your confidential questions/comments by using the form below. 

Thanks for submitting!

adress%2Bicon_edited.png

115 S Sherwood Village Drive

Tucson, AZ 85710

phone%2Bicon_edited.png

Call Us:

520.790.9144

email%2Bicon_edited.png